Petition · Bitcoin Black (BCB) on Binance · Change.org

19.10-26.10 Good Crypto Weekly Market Summary

19.10-26.10 Good Crypto Weekly Market Summary
Quick weekly news:
  • Bitstamp, one of the world’s largest cryptocurrency exchanges, has introduced an insurance policy that covers the theft and other losses of user funds held on its platform.
  • Binance Destroys $68 Million of BNB in Most Expensive Burn to Date
  • Binance recorded an all-time high spot trading volume in Q3
Other notable events include:
- The Central Bank of the Bahamas has officially launched its national digital currency, the sand dollar
- PayPal will be offering trading and transaction of bitcoin, bitcoin cash, ether and litecoin in the next few weeks
Also, be sure to check out top altcoin gainers and losers of the week
PayPal’s play
PayPal will be offering trading and transaction of bitcoin, bitcoin cash, ether and litecoin in the next few weeks to its 346 million customers and 26 million merchants through a partnership with Paxos Trust Company, although for some users, the features are already available. The New York State Department of Financial Services (DFS) has granted the first “conditional BitLicense” to PayPal, a regulatory arrangement where interested companies can operate in the state’s “virtual currency marketplace” by working with already chartered firms. “DFS will continue to encourage and support financial service providers to operate, grow, remain and expand in New York and work with innovators to enable them to germinate and test their ideas,” the watchdog said. Many in the industry see this as a year-defining event that could rapidly expand crypto’s pool of potential users. Others take umbrage that the payments firm will not initially allow users to transfer crypto outside of the PayPal network. “You own the cryptocurrency you buy on PayPal but will not be provided with a private key,” the company wrote in a help post.
It’s official
The Central Bank of the Bahamas has officially launched its national digital currency, the sand dollar, an attempt to reduce the friction of bringing financial services to its dispersed, and often underbanked, population. This marks the first official deployment of a central bank digital currency (CBDC), which will be rolled out initially to private-sector banks and credit unions. Personal wallets are secured with multi-factor authentication security and will be mobile-based, servicing the 90% of the population with smartphones. The sand dollar is backed 1:1 to the Bahamian dollar (BSD), which, in turn, is pegged to the U.S. dollar.

https://preview.redd.it/mi0odgtajgv51.jpg?width=1200&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=93f8185bd1cadddb82145201d533969d59fc0fa2
submitted by Kononenko_Ivan to GoodCrypto [link] [comments]

HOW TO BUY BITCOIN WITH DEBIT CARD

HOW TO BUY BITCOIN WITH DEBIT CARD

How Debit Cards Work?

A debit card is a plastic card issued by a bank that allows cardholders to pay for goods or services using funds on their checking account. Debit cards are the most common payment methods used by individuals who want to buy Bitcoin. Unlike credit cards, debit cards can only be used if the card holder has sufficient funds on a bank account.
Debit card as a payment method is convenient because your payment transactions are secured and processed immediately. As a result, you can receive your Bitcoin in minutes, if you buy Bitcoin with a debit card. This is not the case when you are using bank wire transfers and some other payment methods to purchase digital assets.

https://preview.redd.it/ozn9ljmfaep51.png?width=752&format=png&auto=webp&s=7710953f53f74dbc2856d8a29a820d5c9267f2e4

Where to Buy Bitcoin with a Debit Card?

Almost all crypto exchanges and online services such as Cash App and eToro accept debit cards. Cash App supports debit cards from Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and Discover. However, it currently does not accept PayPal and business debit cards. Unlike cryptocurrency exchanges and other online services, Digital Finance makes Bitcoin purchase process really quick and easy. You can instantly buy Bitcoin with debit card on our website. Currently, we accept all major debit cards, including Visa and Mastercard.

How to Buy Bitcoin with a Debit Card?

The most common but unfortunately not fastest way to buy Bitcoin is purchasing it with debit card on a cryptocurrency exchange, such as Binance or Coinbase. The issue is that Know Your Customer (KYC) process is time consuming. Because of that, customers usually need to wait several days and are not able to buy Bitcoin until their identity is verified and exchange account is activated. Moreover, some trading expertise is needed to place a buy order and properly execute it on a crypto exchange.

https://preview.redd.it/526czj1iaep51.jpg?width=1656&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=7c660d4f64ed7f89868e70a4c379d7efbe2811fa

How to Buy Bitcoin with a Debit Card Instantly?

Regulators all over the world require stricter regulations of crypto exchanges, crypto wallets, and other crypto related businesses. Therefore, such companies are forced to be compliant with financial regulations and implement more rigorous and time consuming Know Your Customer (KYC) and Anti-Money Laundering (AML) policies.
At the same time, we observe a growing demand for online fiat-to-crypto services that can improve customer experience and make Bitcoin purchase process faster and easier. Such companies as MoonPay and Simplex use a simplified KYC process and allow their customers to buy Bitcoin with a debit card instantly.

https://preview.redd.it/d401n3nlaep51.jpg?width=1280&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=0c795ccdd118d2e8203bd337cc3558f133c9e725
You can learn more about Bitcoin investment products and strategies here.
Legal Disclosure: The information contained in this article is the property of Digital Finance LLC and cannot be republished without our prior permission.
Digital Finance is a Washington, DC, financial company that specializes exclusively in the Bitcoin market. We provide easy and compliant exposure to digital assets and help our customers from all over the world to instantly buy Bitcoin and earn up to 6% annually on their Bitcoin holdings.
submitted by MaximNurov to u/MaximNurov [link] [comments]

Round up of Cryptocurrency News #3 Week 20/07 - 26/07

Pssst! Hey you. Scroll down for commentary!
Important/Notable/Highlights:
Special Mentions:
You haven't had enough news? Here is some more:
Speculation:
You made it! :)
First up, SORRY! This has been a late post, I have my reasons don't question them (if you must know I'll be posting in the discord - one time only haha). Secondly, I am sure you can agree with me when I say "Wow!" What an incredible week it has been. Last week I thought it was going to take a couple more weeks for more moving price action when it had only taken a few days which has seen Bitcoin reach and pass the $10,000 region. We have also seen the total Market cap for cryptocurrencies increase from about 280B to over 300B (308B at time of writing) within just a few days. A huge injection of liquidity, about 40B, into the market and just to name a few of the best rises in the top 20 (on Coinmarketcap.com), the price of ETH BTC ADA have given good performances/positive responses (With this I will start adding screenshots at the end of each week for timestamp purposes).
This may be a combination from Binance, Mastercard, Paypal, Grayscale investments, VISA AND the DEFI sector. Let me explain... Last week we read about Binance integrating with the company Swipe (SXP) to issue there own debit card expanding the use and reach of cryptocurrency to 31 countries within Europe. Binance's Q2 scheduled token burn of $60.5 Million, this figure correlates with its exchange, margin and futures trading platforms where approximately 20% of profits get burned to increase the price of BNB token (careful as the price has been steady after the burn).
This week we find out Mastercard's expansion into the Cryptosphere as they expand and integrate with the Wirex team to issue a Mastercard-backed Bitcoin debit card, thus further extending the reach of cryptocurrency availability internationally.
"The cryptocurrency market continues to mature and Mastercard is driving it forward, creating safe and secure experiences for consumers and businesses in today’s digital economy " "...Our work with Wirex and the wider crypto ecosystem is accelerating innovation and empowering consumers with more choice in the way they pay"
Mastercard is also reaching out to other emerging cryptocurrency firms to apply to become principal members [Partners] with Mastercard as they have relaxed their digital assets program and look to expand into the Digital Assets and Blockchain environment.
Paypals expression of interest in cryptocurrency facilitiation may bear fruits as it is said Paypal has partnered up with stablecoin operator Paxos (who is already in partnership with Revolut in the US) to facilitate trading through a cryptocurrency brokerage which will enable other firms to integrate cryptocurrency trading functionalities with them. In my opinion this looks much more promising than the Libra association they pulled out from last October as regulations.
Grayscale Investments clears regulatory hurdle as they have been given the green light for its Bitcoin Cash Trust (BCHG) and Litecoin Trust (LTCN) to be quoted in over-the-counter (OTC) markets by US Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA).
“The Trusts are open-ended trusts sponsored by Grayscale and are intended to enable exposure to the price movement of the Trusts’ underlying assets through a traditional investment vehicle, avoiding the challenges of buying, storing, and safekeeping digital Bitcoin Cash or Litecoin directly.”
More green lights for Cryptocurrency in the US as regulators allow banks to provide cryptocurrency custody services (which may go further than just custody services). A little bit strange as it seems unnecessary and undermines one of the key factors and uses of cryptocurrency which is to be in complete control of your own finances... On another outlook this may be bullish as it allows US banks to provide banking services directly to lawful cryptocurrency businesses and show support for Bitcoin.
Visa shows support stating they have a roadmap for their further expansion into the Crypto sphere. Already working with Crypto platform Coinbase and Fold they have stated they recognise the role of digital assets in the future of money. To be frank, it appears to be focused on stable coins, cost effectiveness and transaction speeds. However they are expanding their support for crypto assets.
AND MOST IMPORTANTLY, DeFI! Our very own growing section in crypto. Just like the 2017 ICO boom we are seeing exorbitant growth and FOMO into the Decentralised Finance sector (WBTC, Stablecoins, Yield farming, DEXs etc). The amount of active addresses on Ethereum has doubled but with the FOMO on their network have sky rocketed their fees! Large use-cases of stable coins such as USDT ($6B in circulation using ERC-20 standard), DAI, TUSD, and PAX. $114M Wrapped Bitcoin (WBTC) on their network acts as a fluid side chain for Bitcoin and DEX trade volume has touched $1.6B this month. With all this action happening on Ethereum I saw the 24HR volume surpass BTC briefly on Worldcoinindex.com
In other news, Bitcoin has been set as a new precedent in a US federal court in a case against Larry Dean Harmon, the operator of an underground trading platform Helix. Bitcoin has now legally been ruled as a form of money.
“After examination of the relevant statutes, case law, and other sources, the Court concludes that bitcoin is money under the MTA and that Helix, as described in the indictment, was an `unlicensed money transmitting business´ under applicable federal law.”
Quick news in China/Asia as floods threaten miners and the most dominant ASIC Bitcoin mining rig manufacturer Bitmain loses 10,000 Antminers worth millions alledgedly goes missing or "illegally transfered" with ongoing leadership dispute between cofounders.
Last but not least, Cardano (ADA) upgrade Shelley is ready to launch! Hardfork is initiated as final countdown clock is switched on. At time of writing the point of no return has been reached, stress tests done and confirmation Hardfork is coming 29/07 The Shelley Mainnet upgrade is a step toward fast, capable and decentralised crypto that can serve billions of people. With the Shelley Mainnet is ADA staking rewards and pools! Here is a chance for us Gravychainers to set up a small pool of our own. Small percentage of profits going into the development of the community, and you keep the rest!
If you read all of my ramblings thanks heaps! I appreciate it! I have added an extra piece of reading called speculation. Most you can speculate on by just reading the headline some others have more depth to them.
Another post next week for a weekly round up! Where do you think the market is going? What is in your portfolio? Let us know in the Gravychain Discord Channel
See you soon!
🍕 Bring some virtual pizza to share 🍕
Come have a chat, stimulate a discussion, ask a question or share some knowledge. We are all friendly crypto enthusiasts up for a chat, supportive and want to help each other with knowledge and investments!
Big thanks to our Telegram and My Crypto HQ for the constant news updates!
P.S.
Dr Seuss collectables on the blockchain HECK YEAH! and Bitcoin enters NASCAR, remember when Doge did this? it was like when Doge was trending on TikTok.
... Oh yeah did I also mention Steve Wozniak is suing Youtube, Google over rampant Bitcoin scams. Wait, what? Sydney based law firm JPB Liberty is suing Google, Facebook and Twitter for up to $300B. Just another day in the Cryptosphere.
submitted by IOTAbesomewhere to Gravychain [link] [comments]

In case you missed it: Major Crypto and Blockchain News from the week ending 12/14/2018

Developments in Financial Services

Regulatory Environment

General News


submitted by QuantalyticsResearch to CryptoCurrency [link] [comments]

Hero Node — AMA

https://preview.redd.it/709g6p8g54011.jpg?width=1920&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=5864cddf06cdfa93596983647faba08cf1e050c1
Hello everyone, we hosted the AMA (ask me anything) in our community yesterday. The co-founder Mason answered the questions of the group members one by one. Due to limited time, we only answered some typical questions. Please understand. After the event, we organized all the questions in the group into articles for you to review.
Of course, if your question is not in this article, please send an email to [[email protected]](/).
1.How long has the project been going on? And when can we expect the launch of the mainnet?
When we were in the form of the company Dianrong.com, we started the development and open source it on GitHub after 2yrs. In the end, we decided to raise money in an ICO form. The most crucial part of the project is building a network that support’s DApp’s, and that’s something we’ve already achieved. For more information regarding this, please visit the following article we wrote:
https://medium.com/@hero_node/hero-node-dashboard-is-officially-launched-taking-a-big-leap-in-dapp-development-8ccd28f60c64
Also, our own public chain will be published at the end of 2019!
2. When can we expect a detailed roadmap?
The roadmap in the whitepaper contains our complete roadmap, this will be added to the website soon!
3. Why do you have two Telegram groups?
Because of high interest, our first group reached the maximum amount of members, to give everyone a chance we decided to create a second group! But, we will try to see if we could emerge everything back into one group!
4. What is the nature of the partnership between Hero Node & Qtum?
We have a technical cooperation with public chain investors such as Qtum, ITC and BTM. Hero Node plans to support a number of public chains including Zilliqa. We believe that Hero Node can help them on expanding their markets /eco-system by integrating the public chain services, besides that we also require a variety of public chains to solve different challenges.
5. How can we verify your investment from Fenbushi and Qtum?
For Qtumm please go to: https://qtumeco.io/dapps and for Fenbushi, please check the images below:
https://preview.redd.it/9my79za954011.jpg?width=1080&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=81f028ce542dcf9b0a0c36c6dec84502036475ce
6. Why didn’t Hero Node choose to support the price?
We just started and are really in the beginning stage of this amazing project, we don’t want to manipulate currency prices. We believe that with the development of the project the price will rise!
7. Do you have your own public chain?
As stated in the first question we will publish our own public chain at the end of 2019. For more information regarding our public chain please read the whitepaper. The project was divided into three phases:
Validation
Reward
Community
During the first two phases, we’ll be making use of the tokens based on ERC-20. When we enter the last phase the tokens will be generated by our own blockchain consensus algorithm.
8. I think the code on GitHub is not so crucial?
That’s because we only publish the code of the reward and consensus mechanism. We do have plans to publish the complete code after we’ve fully tested and verified everything.
9. Why can the refund be done only during specific times? and why is it mandatory that you can only refund if you haven’t traded the tokens?
We’ve chosen to open refunds at specific times to give our investors some time to think about the refund program. Regarding the second questions, we have implemented this policy to prevent investor using the refund for arbitrage which can have an impact on the market.
10. Who are Hero Node’s direct competitors? Why is Hero Node better than others, for example, EOS, FileCoin, IPFS?
Both Hero Node and EOS are trying to serve the Dapp development, but as you can see we’ve taken a completely different approach. Hero Node prefers to be completely decentralized, so it integrates some public chains rather than create an all-round chain. In frontend decentralization, Hero Node and IPFS are very similar, but we are not Dweb, but help developers to deliver the real Dapp. Also regarding the incentives part, we are not the same with FileCoin. If interested in that, I recommend everyone to read the posts I wrote on Medium about EOS and IPFS:
https://medium.com/@hero_node/solution-to-the-impossible-trinity-talking-from-the-trend-of-ipfs-web-player-56f28a0abcc6
https://medium.com/@hero_node/attention-eos-could-really-be-a-cancer-cell-9420d7ea8c16
11. How can I get in contact with your recruitment team?
Please send your resume to [[email protected]](/)
12. How many tokens do we need for running a node?
Running nodes won’t consume your tokens, but developers need to lock the tokens to get more resources, such as storage, bandwidth, etc.
13. Which kind of consensus mechanism is Hero Node based on? PoS or PoW?
It will be similar to PoW but different with Bitcoin, our public chain will use a creative algorithm which is different with PoW/PoS.
For a more in-depth description of our consensus, please read the article:
https://medium.com/@hero_node/talking-about-the-proof-of-existence-consensus-mechanism-9e90b7e8f4b7
15. What is the main focus of the team at the moment?
We are currently focusing on development & marketing!
16. Why are you listed on the Dapp page of Qtum? Are you their Dapp?
No, but we can help them with their ecosystem, their developers can use Hero Node to easily develop a Dapp based on Qtum chain.
17. Why do you have a refund policy?
Because we want to protect our investors.
18. How big is the team? And how many of them are developers?
Our team consists of 14 people, 8 of them are developers. We have many part-time developers and are still hiring.
19. A lot of people are wondering when will Hero Node be listed on the next exchange, could you please shed some light on the Binance rumors regarding certain transactions
There is this reliable ethscan service that informs about the listing of coins on exchanges, and more than often they are genuinely reliable. But we planned listing on exchanges within one month after ICO and of course there could be some top ones, but due to NDA we can’t say more about it until it’s finalized. Please keep an eye on our announcement channel, because that’s where we’ll be announcing it: https://t.me/HeroNodeChannel
20. Your advisory team seems more like finance people than blockchain experts, can you tell us more about the team?
At the moment, Hero Node has 3 advisors:
Kevin Guo is chairman of CBAC, which is the top organization of blockchain application in China
Richard Wang, the partner of DFJ, many experience on blockchain investment such as Vechain. Also, he has many resources in the area.
Jerry Liu, the professor from Stanford University.
21. Why is the contract of the crowd-sale, not open source?
Because of security reasons, we’ll be open sourcing the contract after the refund is finished. Also because there could be some bugs for the Ethereum and smart contract written by Solidity. Although we’ve tested the contract many times, for security reasons we will keep it closed until the refund is finished.
23. When will the code of the node be open source?
We will open source the code at the end of this year!
24. Compared to other cross-chain projects, what are the differences between Hero Node and others?
Please read the following article: https://medium.com/@hero_node/liu-guoping-founder-of-hero-node-talked-about-blockchains-cross-chain-506b2d3f90f084
25. In what stage of development is Hero Node now?
We’ve had some demo’s for DApps and have almost finished the integration parts of some public chains. If you’re interested you could take a look at our visualization map our node:
http://106.14.187.240/dashboard/geo
26. What do you think about the crypto market? Is it a bubble? And do you think that blockchain technology is overvalued?
We believe that blockchain is the future.
27. What did Hero Node do to help develop Dapp?
In short, we did the following:
Integration of public chains and distributed storage services.
Cross-platform dev framework called Hero Mobile.
The fully decentralized network and DApp eco-system
28、Do you have plan for integrating NEO?
We’re considering a cooperation with them.
29. Can you tell us something about the deployment of nodes?
At the moment we have ~10 nodes running all over the world, please check our visualization map:
http://106.14.187.240/dashboard/geo
30. With which projects have you established a partnership?
At the moment we have a partnership with Qtum, IoT, and much more is on the way! We plan to support a number of public chain including Zilliqa.
31. Where is Hero Node registered and where are you based?
Singapore, but currently a part of the team is working from China.
32. Is the command “npm install” available?
Yes, you can use the command to add ETH and IPFS service and welcome your contributions
33.How do you ensure that your team’s token are locked for 2 years, and will you be able to cash out in advance? Why not use smart contracts?
We will announce the team’s address.
34.Don’ t we need a minimum amount of Her to setup a node ?
No.
37. Why does the Hero Node team prefer to work with IPFS instead of Stroj for example?
Our developers have more than 2 years of experience working with IPFS, we also did compare IPFS with other distributed storage services and IPFS came out as the most mature one at this moment
38. What is the lock plan for pre-sale tokens?
Pre-sale tokens will be locked for 3 months including base and bonus. Every month 1/3 of the tokens will be unlocked.
39. Could you please tell us more about the partnership with Ziliqa?
We’ve met them several times and are currently testing on their testnet.
40. How come HeroMobile is not updated frequently?
HeroMobile is already a relatively mature project. But we’re definitely improving it.
41. How to run a node without having to stake any tokens?
Running a node is like running a Bitcoin or Ethereum node. It does not require tokens, but it needs to provide hardware resources such as CPU, storage, and bandwidth.
42. How can we run nodes and is there an incentive structure to do so?
Yes, we will have a mining mechanism similar to the mining algorithm of POW, refer to this article please:
https://medium.com/@hero_node/talking-about-the-proof-of-existence-consensus-mechanism-9e90b7e8f4b7
43. Will the official decentralized Dapp still be launched in June ?
Yes it will be at end of June.
44. When can we run nodes?
At the beginning stage, we will provide partners with nodes to run and test. According to the roadmap, we will push it to everyone in early 2019.
45. Are the main target users of Hero Dapp developers? What’s the plan for adoption after the official launch?
Not only developers, but also node providers, even ordinary users can use dapp developed based on HeroNode.
We will first improve the node, and improve the tools and SDK at the end of this year. The next step will be to conduct a lot of testing, and all developers are welcome to join in the test. After the entire system has matured, we will hold many hackathon activities to attract more developers. Of course, there will be many token incentives.
46. When will you guys start focusing on marketing?
We have already focused on marketing and are planning to do so even more. We welcome everyone to give us suggestions.
47. What is the next major milestone and when will that be reached?
Next milestone is the first Dapp releasing at end of June.
48. The hereditary idiots who wanted to refund or have refunded where will those HER tokens go? Will they be burnt or added to the ecosystem?
They will be reserved for partnerships.
49. Would you say you are in direct competition to EOS? If yes, how do differ? What is your edge for the adoption?
We have the same goal. We hope to solve the problem of developing Dapp, but EOS wants to obtain a balance in high tps, security and stability. Hero Node adopts the advantages of many public chains and pays more attention to ecological construction.
50. EOS is a cancer. I saw this post on Reddit. What does it mean?
EOS draws a lot of resources and it spreads like a cancer cell, affecting other ecologies. But in the end let’s see what it can give developers or if it is just a capitalist capital chase?
51. Dapp uses resources of Hero nodes that support both IPFS nodes and underlying blockchain nodes or are they the same?
Hero Node will integrate public chain resources and IPFS resources to form a complete ecosystem for developers to use
52. Will you recruit more developers ? While you compare to EOS, you know they have a very big team.
For sure, we will recruit more full-time and part-time workers. Development is our backbone.
53. Would you explain the difference between Hero Node and Filecoin model as they both consume resources by Dapps?
Filecoin is also an ecosystem of IPFS, but we are not just focusing on the storage part. We focus on the entire Dapp development cycle.
54. I appreciate the NDA clauses but as parting gift from this AMA — Can we get any juicy information that we can share with others and help bring the price up more.
At this stage we really could not share anything regarding our NDAs. Please be patient. There is lots of exciting news to come in the future.
55. Can someone please elaborate on the marketing efforts the team is doing?
  1. Recruiting more operators
  2. Some activities and development progress in China will also be synchronized to overseas media
  3. We are planning meetups in various countries.
56. What does “lock token” mean by developers?
This is a kind of behavior similar to the lease of resources. It can prevent resources from being abused, and it can positively cycle the entire ecosystem.
57. What’s the link on Medium of Hero? I want to read the articles about EOS and IPFS.
https://medium.com/@hero_node
58. Which gas limit i should use to make refund?
100,000
59. Already 3.5M tokens got refunded (technically out of circulation for now)?
Actually the number is 5.7M
60. Can you provide several examples on how someone will use your project and why your project is the best for this?
For example, when you place order an order on Amazon but use Paypal to fulfill the payment. These are two different companies with different processes. This is very difficult between the two public chains, at least for now it is difficult, Hero Node hopes to solve this problem by integrating the public chain and IPFS resources and creating a whole ecosystem. In the near future, you can use QTUM to place orders, but you will pay with ETH.
61. Seems to be the majority of people have no clue what they buy or why its unique I gotta be honest myself I don’t know the method behind coding for blockchain what do you use for coding and how do you test the code?
Our code structure is divided into Hero Aggregate Layer, Hero Node Gateway, Hero Mobile Protocol, Hero Kit and so on. We will have unit testing for each function in each structure. After each unit runs tests, we will perform process testing and carry out a large number of tests before delivering the software.
62. What you think about Morpheus labs? Are they your competitors?
Sorry, we don’t know much about them.
END 
In an open world, Hero Node welcomes any and all feedback. Especially helpful feedback will be rewarded!
Talk to us:
Medium: https://medium.com/@hero_node
Email: [[email protected]](/)
Twitter: https://twitter.com/hero_node
Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/HeroNodeOfficial/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HeroNode.io/
submitted by HeroNode-official to HeroNodeOfficial [link] [comments]

How To Use Debit / Credit Cards On Binance Exchange ... Transfer Crypto Assets From Binance to Ledger - YouTube How To Withdraw Cryptocurrency to PayPal, Skrill and other! Withdraw your Crypto today! Como enviar tus criptomonedas de Binance a Coinbase ... COMO COMPRAR BITCOIN - TARJETA de CREDITO, PAYPAL, BANCO ... How To Withdraw Cryptocurrency From Binance - YouTube COMO COMPRAR E VENDER BITCOIN COM PAYPAL OU PICPAY - YouTube COMO COMPRAR BITCOIN COM CARTÃO DE CRÉDITO NA BINANCE ... ¿CÓMO HACER UN RETIRO DE BINANCE? - YouTube How to deposit and withdraw on Binance - YouTube

Does binance accept paypal? 9 comments. share. save. hide. report. 100% Upvoted . This thread is archived. New comments cannot be posted and votes cannot be cast. Sort by. best. level 1. 5 points · 2 years ago. Paypal doesnt like bitcoin. level 1. 3 points · 2 years ago. All this is the beginning of a completely new concept. You go to an exchange that allows you to pay with FIAT (Dollars ... Bitcoin Black (BCB) on Binance. 0 have signed. Let’s get to 50,000! Bitcoin Black started this petition to Binance . Vote for Bitcoin Black (BCB) to be listed on Binance exchange. Start a petition of your own Start a petition of your own. This petition starter stood up and took action. Will you do the same? Start a petition. Report a policy violation. Complete your signature. 0 have signed ... PayPal Will Offer Crypto Services; Binance Card Launched in EU & UK; BitGo Implements FATF Trade Rule Compliance. By. Linzerd - July 15, 2020 . TL;DR: Welcome to In Case You Missed It (ICYMI), a daily crypto news update. PayPal confirms its involvement with cryptocurrency. Binance launches its card for EU and UK markets. BitGo announces FATF Travel Rule compliance. The US Army is looking for a ... This week Paypal users reported receiving an email explaining from the company how the user was violating their anit-crypto trade policy. PayPal to Enable Bitcoin and Crypto Purchasing and Selling Author: ... Binance Futures 50 USDT FREE Voucher: Use this link to register & get 10% off fees and 50 USDT when trading 500 USDT (limited offer). Read more on: Bitcoin PayPal. About The Author. George Georgiev View more posts by this author. Georgi Georgiev is CryptoPotato's editor-in-chief and a seasoned writer with over two years of ... I was just wondering if there was any way to exchange your crypto on Binance and send it to a PayPal account? I know Coinbase has that option, but they aren’t totally reliable. 0 comments. share. save hide report. 100% Upvoted. Log in or sign up to leave a comment log in sign up. Sort by. best . no comments yet. Be the first to share what you think! More posts from the binance community. 24 ... Ab dem 28. August 2019 bietet Binance das Verleihen von Kryptowährungen an. Zum Start kann der Binance Coin (BNB), US-Dollar Tether (USDT) sowie Ethereum Classic (ETC) verliehen werden. Die auf das Jahr hochgerechnete Rendite beträgt je nach verliehener Kryptowährung 7-15%. Binance Lending – Der Startschuss für die Anlage von Kryptowährungen Here is a quick crypto news recap from last year on PayPal’s new policy targeting Bitcoin:. In April 2018, PayPal revealed that it is updating its privacy policy to ban unverified accounts; US users sending funds outside the US will have to pay a $4.99 fee which is more expensive than sending money through Bitcoin Binance has become one of the major reputable exchanges in the cryptocurrency market. To make use of this platform, all you have to do is register an account on the platform and become of the crypto-community that buys, sells or transfer or convert fiat currencies and Bitcoin for many other Altcoins.. For your security reasons, choosing a reliable platform that has built a strong reputation on ... 4. Buy Bitcoins using PayPal & WirexApp: Wirexapp is one of the best ways for anyone who is looking to buy Bitcoins using PayPal on a consistent basis.This method would take 1-2 days for the first time & after that, it’s all instant. Just follow the steps mentioned in this tutorial & then you will be able to use your PayPal funds to Buy Bitcoins.

[index] [21772] [15764] [20022] [14197] [20168] [15153] [4955] [6824] [17854] [21610]

How To Use Debit / Credit Cards On Binance Exchange ...

Watch this tutorial video to learn how to withdraw cryptocurrency from a cryptocurrency exchange. This tutorial uses Binance and My Ether Wallet as an exampl... COMO COMPRAR BITCOIN desde todos los países (Toda Latinoamérica, Europa, Estados Unidos, Oceania) de forma FACIL y ACCESIBLE. Con todos los métodos de pago, ... IN today's video we take a look at how to Use Binance , specifically, how to deposit and withdraw on the Binance Exchange. I've set up a new Telegram group f... Today, we take a closer look at how you can move your crypto assets from your Binance account to your Ledger Live account. Read more about it in this article... Aprenda como comprar Bitcoin com cartão de crédito na BINANCE BRASIL ! A Binance é uma bolsa internacional de moedas que fornece uma plataforma para a negoci... como comprar criptomoedas com paypal, picpay, mercado pago e pagseguro - salve galera, agora ficou mais facil vocÊs comprarem e vender suas criptomoedas com ... Como enviar bitcoin y tus criptomonedas de tu exchange a coinbase para poder sacarlo a tu propio banco, y hacerlo efectivo. https://www.facebook.com/people/D... BINANCE - Buy, Sell, ... Where to Buy Bitcoin with PayPal in 2020? 5 Trusted Methods & Best BTC to PP Exchanges - Duration: 2:02. BitcoinBestBuy 16,420 views. 2:02. How to Buy and Sell Bitcoins ... [ Sign Up to Binance for Free and Help Support the Channel ] https://www.binance.com/?ref=11093903 #Binance #Tutorial #Bitcoin How to Use Binance! https://ww... En este video les enseñamos a retirar btc de binance, para hacer un depósito es muy facil. Registrense en Binance, creen la cuenta y carguen bitcoins de la m...

http://iqmining-review.forex-account.club