Mining Pools Explained Binance Academy

Daily analysis of cryptocurrencies 20191126(Market index 21— Extreme Fear state)

Daily analysis of cryptocurrencies 20191126(Market index 21— Extreme Fear state)


The ECB Is Now Studying The Option Of Introducing A Digital Currency Benoit Coeure, member of the Executive Board of the European Central Bank (ECB), has said Europe must overcome its reliance on international payment providers. However, it is not the central bank’s job to come to the rescue and crowd out private sector initiatives. The ECB is now studying the option of introducing a digital currency, and this would have broader consequences for the banks. Coeure warned against the central bank crowding out private-sector players. The ECB recently introduced an instant payment system called TIPS for transactions between banks, but lenders have been slow to join and the scheme has not had a significant impact so far.
Former PBoC Head: China’s Digital Currency To Emphasize On Payment And Retail Usage According to a report, when it comes to whether global central banks will issue digital currency, ZHOU Xiaochuan, president of China Society for Finance and Banking and former head of the People’s Bank of China, believes that China will continue to adhere to the past path, emphasizing digital currency’s usage in the payment and retail. Big countries are very cautious when choosing technical directions at the currency level. If they go in the wrong direction, a crisis of trust may arise. China will emphasize digital currency’s payment function and maintain favorable technical support for the retail system. Based on this, it will gradually consider expanding the use of digital currency.
Thai Excise Department Will Devise A Blockchain Tax Refund System According to Bangkok Post, the Thailand Excise Department will devise a method to refund overpaid taxes to oil exporters in a manner that stems leakages, its chief says. The change in the tax refund practice will use blockchain, which the department plans to adopt by the middle of next year, said director-general Patchara Anuntasilpa. The blockchain-based tax payback system requires oil exporters to pay excise tax to the department and claim overpaid taxes after they ship the fuel, he said. The new technology will let the department inspect the tax payments thoroughly.
https://preview.redd.it/04531bnpj0141.png?width=504&format=png&auto=webp&s=eb342ad7ff8e0d75069e49a08f98a47f6bce5beb

Earlier this month, we discussed the chances of bitcoin hitting $7,400 and $6,500 against the US Dollar. BTC did decline heavily and recently tested the main $6,500 support area.
A new multi-month low was formed near $6,535 before the price started an upside correction. There was a strong recovery after the price surpassed the $6,750 resistance area. Besides, the price rallied more than 10% to climb above the $7,000 resistance.
More importantly, yesterday’s key bearish trend line was breached with resistance near $7,060 on the hourly chart of the BTC/USD pair. The pair even spiked above the 100 hourly simple moving average and tested the $7,350 resistance area.
A high was formed near $7,372 and bitcoin price is currently trimming gains. It traded below the $7,200 level. Additionally, there was a break below the 23.6% Fib retracement level of the recent wave from the $6,535 low to $7,372 high.
Review previous articles: https://medium.com/@to.liuwen

Encrypted project calendar(November 26, 2019)

BTU Protocol (BTU): and 1 other 26 November 2019 Blockchain & Friends “Blockchain & Friends brings together projects primarily from friends working on key account issues or ambitious start-ups.” Ontology (ONT); 26 November 2019 Russian AMA “Join us this Tuesday, Nov. 26 for #Ontology’s AMA with @binance Russia and Ukraine.” Ardor (ARDR); 26 November 2019 Barcelona Meetup “Blockchain and IoT: current adoption, challenges and opportunities — meetup in Barcelona.”

Encrypted project calendar(November 27, 2019)

OKB (OKB): 27 November 2019 OKEx Cryptour Vinnytsia “Join us in Vinnytsia as we journey through Ukraine for our OKEx Cryptour!” Fetch.ai (FET): 27 November 2019 London Meetup “Join us on 27 November @primalbasehq to hear an exciting progress report as we prepare for the launch of our #mainnet” Nebulas (NAS): 27 November 2019 AMA with Founder “Ask your questions on the Nebulas subreddit today & join the live AMA via Telegram on November 27th.” EDC Blockchain (EDC): 27 November 2019 Educational Workshop Educational workshop in Puerto Ordaz.

Encrypted project calendar(November 28, 2019)

Horizen (ZEN): 28 November 2019 Weekly Insider Team updates at 3:30 PM UTC/ 11:30 AM EDT: Engineering, Node network, Product/UX, Helpdesk, Legal, BD, Marketing, CEO Closing thoughts, AMA. IOTA (MIOTA): 28 November 2019 London Meetup “Healthcare Professional Interest Network: Is AI the end of Healthcare?” meetup in London from 18:30–21:30 (GMT). Aeternity (AE): 28 November 2019 Vienna Workshop “Come learn more about AE’s functional language Sophia and layer-1 oracles and state channels.” Honest (HNST) and 1 other; 28 November 2019 Telegram AMA “Book your date for Honest Mining AMA with @vexanium, November 28th, 2019 on Honest Mining Telegram Group and Vexanium Telegram Group.” Waves (WAVES); 28 November 2019 AMA with Sasha Ivanov “This Thursday Nov 28 we’re hosting a live-streamed AMA with Sasha Ivanov to discuss where Waves stands and where we’re heading in 2020.”

Encrypted project calendar(November 29, 2019)

Zenon (ZNN): 29 November 2019 Awareness Fund Payout “Distribution of the fund takes place every Friday until Pillars Lock-in Phase is completed.” Tael (WABI); 29 November 2019 Founders AMA “Three days to go until our Founders #AMA, this Friday, hosted by @binance.”

Encrypted project calendar(November 30, 2019)

Ethos (ETHOS): 30 November 2019 (or earlier) Rebranding “In November, we unveil the broker token, a dynamic utility token to power our commission-free crypto trading and broker platform, Voyager.” Digitex Futures (DGTX): 30 November 2019 Public Testnet Launch “…We can expect to see the world’s first zero-commission futures trading platform live on the Ethereum public testnet from 30th November.” Monero (XMR): 30 November 2019 Protocol Upgrade “Preliminary information thread regarding the scheduled protocol upgrade of November 30.” Chiliz (CHZ): 30 November 2019 (or earlier) Fiat to CHZ Exchanges “We will add another two fiat to $CHZ exchanges in November…” Skrumble Network (SKM): 30 November 2019 (or earlier) P2P & Group Calling “P2P & Group Video Calling,” during November 2019. Aergo (AERGO): 30 November 2019 (or earlier) Mainnet 2.0 Upgrade Mainnet 2.0 Protocol update by end of November. Akropolis (AKRO): 30 November 2019 (or earlier) Beta Release “All functionality has been deployed to mainnet.” Nash Exchange (NEX): 30 November 2019 (or earlier) Mobile Strategy Phase 2 “Phase 2 of our mobile strategy will be live soon with our wallet and portfolio app hitting stores in November!” Akropolis (AKRO): 30 November 2019 (or earlier) Beta Release “All functionality has been deployed to mainnet.” Pakcoin (PAK): 30 November 2019 Staking Mobile App Android app for staklet is going to be launched on November 30th.

Encrypted project calendar(December 1, 2019)

Auxilium (AUX): 01 December 2019 AUX Interest Distribution Monthly interest distribution by Auxilium Interest Distribution Platform for coinholders. Also supports charity. I/O Coin (IOC): 01 December 2019 Pos Reward Halving IOC block reward halving is happening on December 1st 2019. ABBC Coin (ABBC) 01 December 2019 Migration Requests Start “Migration requests from the #AladdinPro Wallet will be accepted starting on December 1, 2019.”

Encrypted project calendar(December 2, 2019)

Bitcoin (BTC): 02 December 2019 CME Futures BTCX19 Bitcoin Futures Contract (BTCX19) settles on December 02, 2019. Waves (WAVES): 02 December 2019 Waves Exchange Launch “As of November 18, users will be able to import their accounts and seed phrases, and, on December 2, the new exchange will be launched.” BZLCOIN (BZL): 02 December 2019 New Website New website and pre-launch “Patron”. Decentraland (MANA): 02 December 2019 Creator Contest “Announcing the Creator Contest, from Dec 2–15. Submit your most creative interactive scenes for a share of $50k USD worth of prizes up.” Bitcoin (BTC); 02 December 2019 CME Futures BTCX19 Bitcoin Futures Contract (BTCX19) settles on December 02, 2019.

Encrypted project calendar(December 3, 2019)

Aeternity (AE): 03 December 2019 Sofia, Bulgaria Meetup “Come hear @noyyy and @em introducing the project, followed by talks by Karol Skočik, Juraj Hlista, and Stephan Verbücheln.” Quant (QNT) 03 December 2019 QuantX London Conference “QuantX is a half-day event being curated by Quant Network with an audience of 100 industry professionals from across the fintech…”

Encrypted project calendar(December 4, 2019)

Aeternity (AE) 04 December 2019 Sofia Hackathon “The next aeternity blockchain hackathon will be held in Sofia, Bulgaria, on December 4th, 2019!”

Encrypted project calendar(December 5, 2019)

OKB (OKB):05 December 2019 OKEx Cryptour Kyiv Ukr “Join us in Kyiv as we journey through Ukraine for our OKEx Cryptour!” Horizen (ZEN) 05 December 2019 Weekly Insider Team updates at 4:30 PM UTC/ 11:30 AM EDT: Engineering, Node network, Product/UX, Helpdesk, Legal, BD, Marketing, CEO Closing thoughts, AMA.

Encrypted project calendar(December 6, 2019)

TenX (PAY): 06 December 2019 COMIT Hackathon “The #hackathon will be held over the weekend of 6–8 Dec at the TenX HQ in Singapore.” Noah Coin (NOAH) 06 December 2019 Japan Roadshow — Sendai “As you know, we are organizing the trip to the cities of Japan in December.”

Encrypted project calendar(December 7, 2019)

Storm (STORM): 07 December 2019 Loyalty Program Registration for our fourth and last loyalty program will end on December 7th! MediBloc [ERC20] (MEDX): 07 December 2019 Token Swap Deadline “Please submit your swap before 7th of December 23:59(UTC+9).” OKB (OKB); 07 December 2019 OKEx Talks 2019 Calabar “Join us on 7 Dec for our first OKExTalks in Calabar, where we will be discussing ‘Digital Assets and Tokenization’.” Dash (DASH); 07 December 2019 Open House “.. Dash Core Group will be hosting the Dash Evolution Open House on Dec 7th… in Scottsdale, AZ, from 1pm to 5pm MST.” Noah Coin (NOAH); 07 December 2019 Japan Roadshow — Tokyo “As you know, we are organizing the trip to the cities of Japan in December.”

Encrypted project calendar(December 8, 2019)

Noah Coin (NOAH) 08 December 2019 Japan Roadshow — Nagoya “As you know, we are organizing the trip to the cities of Japan in December.”

Encrypted project calendar(December 10, 2019)

OKB (OKB) 10 December 2019 OKEx Talks — Rotterdam “Join us on 10 Dec to explore “Decentralized Finance” & the benefits & opportunities it presents.”. Newscrypto.io (NWC) 10 December 2019 (or earlier) Platform Redesign Updates: Brand new Landing page, New Trading Tools and Updated School Program. IOTA (MIOTA) 10 December 2019 Karlsruhe Meetup “Come learn about the IOTA technology! Dec 10 at 6PM CEST.” OKB (OKB) 10 December 2019 OKEx Talks — Rotterdam “Join us on 10 Dec to explore “Decentralized Finance” & the benefits & opportunities it presents.”. Newscrypto.io (NWC) 10 December 2019 (or earlier) Platform Redesign Updates: Brand new Landing page, New Trading Tools and Updated School Program.

Encrypted project calendar(December 11, 2019)

Waves (WAVES) 11 December 2019 Annual Meetup ‘See you in Berlin on December 11, 2019!” Cindicator (CND) 11 December 2019 Event for CND Ecosystem “New horizons of the CND ecosystem,” with “More details to be released” at 14:00 UTC. IOTA (MIOTA) 11 December 2019 Berlin Meetup “Join us for the “2019 recap & 2020 outlook” MeetUp, organized by IOTA & @iotashop.” Cosmos (ATOM) 11 December 2019 Cosmos Hub 3 Chain “Cosmonauts, buckle up & get ready for the hub upgrade to the Cosmos Hub 3 chain. A new proposed date is set for Dec 11 at…”

Twitter:https://twitter.com/mianhuai8
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100022246432745
Reddi:https://www.reddit.com/useliuidaxmn
LinkedIn:https://www.linkedin.com/in/liu-wei-294a12176/
submitted by liuidaxmn to u/liuidaxmn [link] [comments]

COINEX EXCHANGE PLATFORM AND CET TOKEN REWARDS

COINEX EXCHANGE PLATFORM AND CET TOKEN REWARDS
COINEX CRYPROCURRRENCY EXCHANGE.
The Chinese-based cryptocurrency exchange CoinEx was established in 2017. The exchange has a wide range of cryptocurrency assets with which users can trade on the platform. Cryptos are being traded against the BCH, (Bitcoin cash) BTC, (Bitcoin) ETH, (Ethereum) and USDT cryptocurrencies.
CoinEx charges just the market takers a 0.10%, but market makers (a dealer who undertakes to buy or sell at specified prices at all times) are not charged for transactions on the exchange. A free charge for trading. This simply brings transaction fee to a zero fee.
CoinEx is an exchange platform with a realistically a low exchange fee compared to other exchanges. With numerous coin and crypto currency traded on the exchange.
The exchange has also launched its native cryptocurrency which has been traded against the majors on the platform and various other exchanges. Though the exchange is just starting off, a decentralized cryptocurrency exchange which will be fueled by the CoinEx Token (CET). After this plan by CoinEx their exchange volume moved from $5 million dollars to over a billion USD.
https://preview.redd.it/2irbrdt4lie11.png?width=669&format=png&auto=webp&s=7d97a6156e5481988510adbf454b6cf1f36fa61a
What is CET (CoinEx Token)?
https://preview.redd.it/qw5ke1halie11.png?width=651&format=png&auto=webp&s=0ef90459a30b374da3bad13bc4611da814f9dde1
CoinEx Token (CET) is an ERC20 based native token of the CoinEx exchange platform which is “an official value-added services and privileges scheme based”. With its supply fixed at 10 billion, the exchange launched on the public chain of CoinEx. CET is now available on the exchange for trading against the BCH, BTC, ETH and USDT pairs. As for the “Trade-driven mining”, it allows the CET holders to share in the 80% of the exchange’s daily transaction fee income.
CET, CoinEx token is issued to all traders by the exchange platform together with a CET wallet where all the CET token given traded will be stored. Token will be given in proportional to trading activity. So far 200 million tokens have been distributed to CET traders proportionally to their trading activity.
FUNDAMENTAL ANALYSIS and TECHNICAL ANALYSIS
The exchange platform has announced the immediate distribution of the CET Token to its traders. Added to signing up on the platform is the provision of a CET wallet for storing all bonus obtained from trading rewards and also for exchanges with other pairs such bitcoin cash, bitcoin and tether.
The release of “Trade-driven mining” and dividend distribution model, the trading volume of CoinEx skyrocketed from $5 million to over a billion USD.
A cryptocurrency exchange issues its own token with the purpose to reward it for trading. Apart from incentivizing the trading, it further provides a means to reduce the trading cost.
Benefit of this Plan.
The CET token freely given to users of the CoinEx exchange platform will be an added coin to be traded with against other larger coin like bitcoin. CoinEx platform has managed to create a fair system for all categories of traders to give a win (exchange) - win (whales) - win (retail traders) platform. CoinEx traders are airdropped CET based on their trading activity (transaction volumes) or early support of the exchange. They receive CET on top of their existing crypto portfolio. And then, proportionally to their CET holdings, holders receive payouts in bch, btc and all other coins listed on the exchange.
Strategy.
All transaction fees on the platform are calculated and converted to CET tokens. The CET tokens are then distributed back to traders depending on the transaction volumes and activities.
CoinEx employs a transparent method of token distribution as all transaction fees collected and how they are distributed are displayed on the site in real-time
Potential CET Token growth and Support
What makes CET valuable is that CoinEx shares 80% of its trading revenue with its users proportionally to their CET holdings. Which means a trader with a certain amount of trade on the platform will enjoy a reward of CET token to its CET wallet, as expected, after the release of “Trade-driven mining” and dividend distribution model, the trading volume of CoinEx skyrocketed from $5 million to over a billion USD. According to the Coinmarketcap, the 24-hour trading volume of CoinEx is $1.48 billion. In comparison to this number, Binance has been registering a daily trading volume of $1.26 billion.
https://preview.redd.it/rbylytyelie11.png?width=624&format=png&auto=webp&s=003b2cb311c8800c1bb4396be9860f4571fd4be6
Once CoinEx introduced its new policy of sharing profits with stakeholders (CET holders), everyone. This is what increased demand for CET, which is also traded against other pairs on different exchanges.
How to be part of the exchange
Users must have sign up and have verified account with the CoinEx exchange and will then be given a CET wallet to hold their rewards and trade with it. Just these will make all trader or user of the platform be eligible to having the CET token.
CoinEx cryptocurrency exchange created a trade driven mining system to reward it users with the Coinex exchange token (CET) and it had in a short time impressed lots of traders with its cutting-edge technologies. Also impressive about the exchange is the fact that it’s got a good number of coins which can be traded on the platform with zero or incredibly low fees.
Visit www.coinex.com to sign up now!
submitted by hodl_guy to cetcoin [link] [comments]

Substratum leads Round 2 of Monthly Community Voting Round - AMA Transcript Inside!

Hey guys, If you haven’t noticed on Binance’s monthly community voting round – it has been a tight battle but Substratum has been taking the lead.
I wanted to explain why Substratum has seemingly come out of no-where but has garnered some attention. Substratum is creating a solution to a very big obstacle in the world web. The below has been taken from Justin Tabb aka the Founder of Substratum and summarises what the purpose of the network is.
I hope you guys can support their vision by voting for Substratum (SUB) on the https://www.binance.com/vote.html.
The Substratum Network will bring the decentralized web worldwide without the need of special software for the average internet user. We will be able to serve Substratum Requests directly to the default browser (Safari, Firefox, Chrome, Internet Explorer) without any special software installed on the average consuming users computer.
How Substratum Works
Ease of Use: currently nearly everything that has to do with crypto or the blockchain is very difficult to use and requires technical knowledge. Through our 10+ years of experience working with companies like Apple we understand the importance of a good user experience.
• The average internet user requires NO special software to use the Substratum Network. The default browser will service all requests for average users so they do not need to do ANYTHING different. Users who wish to service requests and receive SUB coins in return will have a point and click user interface that any user can setup. No technical knowledge required. SubstratumPay will be seamlessly integrated and geared towards high conversions of low technical expertise users. • Serving Up of Decentralized Content: Substratum provides a method for serving Decentralized Content (including Web Sites, Data, and Applications) through a Mac, Windows, and Linux application/service that is easy to install and run (requires no technical expertise) and serves up decentralized content using the toolkit that we have developed. This is a point and click process and requires zero technical knowledge. All the user has to do is install the application, click through a few settings and they are up and running and making Substratum Coin. Incentivizing Users to Serve the Content: in order to incentivize users to run the Substratum Network client on their machine we will be providing Substratum Coin to them for doing so. The coin is issued to the serving machine through a micro-transaction from the hosting site to the serving computer. By breaking fees down to a micro-transaction level this will greatly reduce the overall cost to companies and entities that want to host sites and applications on the internet solving yet another problem with the web as it stands today.
Privacy / Security / Encryption: by allowing millions of Substratum Network users to serve content the biggest concern becomes privacy and security. Substratum solves these issues through advanced cryptography algorithms rooted in Artificial Intelligence that ensures all data remains secure. Following the lead of BitCoin this is the strength of cryptocurrency and the crypto movement. Storage and Serving of Content: in order to serve millions of sites, databases, and applications the Substratum Network employs custom developed advanced compression algorithms and machine learning to geolocate the right Substratum Network machine to serve up the content to the appropriate user based on geolocation, this will ensure the fastest load time with the lowest amount of latency and strain on the Substratum Network and both the serving and receiving machine. DNS (Domain Name System): DNS or the Domain Name System is the system that currently tells your browser where to go when you type in a domain name. For instance when you go to Chrome and type in apple.com a DNS lookup is performed to check where to send that request, the DNS system comes back with an IP address and your request is routed there. In the first version of SubstratumDNS will be a complex, AI enabled DNS server that will receive DNS requests along with the geolocation of the requestor and find based off of that information the closest available SubstratumNode that is able to fulfill the request. Development Tools for the Decentralized Web: the Substratum Network will provide an API and SDK for developing tools on the Substratum Platform. This will bring in strong developer support and will accelerate the growth of the decentralized web on the Substratum Network. Net Neutrality: with the Substratum Network ALL web-sites and applications will have EQUAL ability to be broadcast in an equal and fair manner.
International Digital Barriers: currently countries like China have strict regulations on what their 1.379 billion citizens are able to interact with on the internet. Substratum will break down these barriers through a network of decentralized computers running the Substratum Network Software. Where other solutions that are currently used by residents in these countries require special software to be installed, like TOR, Substratum will take a reverse approach and require no special software for the average user.
High Hosting Costs: currently businesses must pay high hosting fees to get their web-sites on the internet. Amazon Web Services launched a 3.5BIL USD per year business by attempting to solve this problem. They allow you to pay for how many minutes you run a web / database server. Substratum completely solves this problem through the power of cryptocurrency by only charging for each request that is processed. You can check out the website here: • Substratum.net o And the whitepaper is available in multiple languages inclusive of Mandarin.
Furthermore, Substratum and the founders are very active in the slack – which they have recently hosted an AMA (ask me anything); I took the liberty of getting this information and if you are interested about the project to read more into it. Obviously they can’t reveal the inner workings of their product due to product sensitivity and being ahead of their competition but they are always up to date with the community through several videos on Youtube (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCxUJoTH0XLERKl55zGnFI6g) and announcements through their social media. I recommend you follow them.
Q: Any major talks with exchanges yet? A: We just announced that we are launching on our FIRST official exchange of COSS.IO on 9/30 trading against BTC and ETH. More to follow.
Q: Will I be able to run a supernode? A: From the beginning NO. Supernodes will only be for Substratum; however, they will run the SAME software that are used to run a NODE. In time we will develop a requirement list to run a supernode. If you qualify you can then run a SuperNode and receive a premium payout
Q: Is it possible to show a few examples of SUB payouts you get from running a node, and the tell us the ratios that affect the amount/way to calculate it somehow? (SUB owned, for how long you've been running a node etc..) Or is that still in testing? What's the difference in node rewards from someone who has 0 SUB's as opposed to someone who has X amount of SUB's? A: So the calculations for this are in process; however, you can watch our video "How Substrate Per Request Is Calculated" on our YouTube channel for an idea of what variables go into each calculation
Q: How do we prevent DDoS? A: The first step is not talking about how we prevent DDoS or any other hack. We call that security through obscurity. :slightly_smiling_face: Secondly, one of the primary ways to prevent a DDoS attack is decentralization. Well that's perfect. Lastly, there are other techniques, like black-holing and basically shutting a node down. The great news is that we will be decentralized so we are only talking about a node or specific IP Address that will not disrupt the network. :thumbsup:
Q: Say i got a website i want to publish on Substratum, how does this process go? A: Just a shout out if you ask for a lot of detail regarding technology stack and how exactly something will work we are most likely going to give you general answers. This is not to skirt the question. We want to be 10 steps ahead of anyone with nefarious plans before we get launched. You will be seeing more on this very soon. You should be seeing a video drop on this in the next week or two. The goal is to make this easy to use and powerful, plus empower others to use the tools. We're looking at things to different ways one is towards the average user who just want something sitting on their system and doesn't need any more details and the other is a super user who wants a lot of configuration options.
Q: When more people will use Substratum and more will run nodes, the value of SUB will increase. How will it be calculated how much SUB you get as a reward for running a node as value increases? Will it be calculated by Substratum itself or will it be changed manually every so often? A: We will be calculating against the live value of Substratum
Q: Is substratum detectable, for example if it’s used in a country like china and they are caught on these sites that are blocked by government… Can it be detected? A: The goal is to make it constantly moving. We do not want it to be. fast, easy, powerful, anonymous.
Q: Will there be Master Nodes? A: We will have some services that are available that will help provision nodes into the network. We are still story mapping this flow and architecture.
Q: Could we get more information about what you require to do to be a beta tester? A: To be a beta tester you only need to add yourself to the #beta-tester channel here in Slack. You will be notified when we are ready for you to download and install and the process and requirements to continue to run the software
Q: Will you keep us informed on a at least weekly base to tell/ show us the progress made? A: Yes! We will continue to drop at least 2 professionally made update videos each week (with Jason Burns the guy who does them) and we will be doing more and more candid videos
Q: Who is the winner of 10k subs and what idea did he give? And what about 2nd place and 3rd place. A: To be announced shortly. The Substrate is reserved for the payout
Q: Can we mine Sub without the software? A: I will personally be selling pick-axes on my personal website "pixaxesforsale.biz" for a low cost of $19.99
Q: Unless they disclose intelligent life in space, people are still going to be mad at the end of this. A lot more will be happy though A: Haven't found intelligent life in space. Some would question finding it on earth.
Q: From a legal stand point How are we protected if someone is running illegal content on our Node? A: Take a look at our video of "How Substratum Secures Your Site Content". You will never hold the entire piece of data except perhaps in memory if you are the one serving the request so you could never be culpable. Amazon isn't held responsible if I host illegal content now
Q: What about content control? child porno .. and so on ... ? Is there anything to control the content or? A: Excellent question. This was a big concern for us. We do not want Substratum to become the dark web. The goal is to allow the community to self-govern, vote up and down, call out illegal activity. The utilities will allow those with bad intentions to be called out. The more we grow the better we will be about wiping out things like child porn, and just as bad human trafficking.
Q: When will the raised money going to be donated? A: We have already donated $10K out and we have a pending wire for $40K going out Monday. We are working to find the BEST places with the IMMEDIATE needs.
Q: When will the livestream of the burn be? A: Burn #1 will be a livestream of my computer screen later tonight. I will announce on twitter at least an hour ahead of time and we will record it so people can see it later
Q: What will the final circulating supply be after all three token burns? A: We are still getting a FINAL number on this, we are still doing some FINAL Bonus sends but we will have the number VERY VERY soon and we will be posting it. We will be burning 60MIL tokens tonight so that should give you some kind of an idea.
Q: can you stop slack from freezing my firefox? A: Use the downloadable app, or get better internet, or get a new computer. Sounds like a dumpster fire.
Q: Everyone brings up the obvious choice of child porno that needs to be dealt with via content control. What about grayzones such as weed-selling sites? Its illegal in some countries, some not. How will Substratum deal with these grey-zones? A: Give me liberty or give me death.
Q: Could i have an invite to beta test channel on slack? A: Yes, just let a moderator know.
Q: could i get more information on what beta testers are required to do? I will happily be one if it helps the process and I actually manage to do it. A: Join the #beta-testers channel here
Q: when will we see a new homepage? A: This is being worked on now!
Q: is there a minimum amount of SUB needed to run a node? A: NO! 0 Substrate, don't worry, you will have some soon once you turn it on
Q: What about running an "micronode" on any phone (there is a big % using phones all the time), I mean an app installed on phone to run a node and to host only small content like a photos... Did you think about of this? A: https://youtu.be/h6tZ_ZFuFmY
Q: What if my website ethically and morally right and people downvote it out of jealousy will my website be removed if there are more number of downvotes and my content is clean? A: The process is NOT that simple, we will release more details later but this is being taken into consideration. I answered in a bit more detail above as well
Q: Does the Sub team ever sleep ? A: Only when driving
Q: Can I run a node on a VPS? A: I certainly won't be telling people how or where to run the node software. Do the best you can. I actually answered the VPS question above too. We will have a command line version if that is the question. That you can run on something like Ubuntu Server if you want
Q: Can the voting system for all illegal stuff on the internet also be used in a 'bad' way on the regular websites to for example gain commercial/business advantages? A: It should not, no one will have 'master control' All control, so the market decides always.
Q: Who will profit from cryptopay? How will this bring value to SUB tokens? A: Everyone will as we gain dominance. But also, Substratum the company will take a small percentage. This will enable us to continue building awesome apps. CryptoPay will be the cornerstone of many good things to come. Think retail, goods and services.
Q: I work at a games company with 200+ high powered pcs. If I install sub nodes on every single one of them at night, will IT be able to catch and fire me A: See your HR manual, or HR supervisor for those questions.
Q: How do websites and hosters remain protected from hacking, if sites are created with innate vulnerabilities does that expose other sites hosted by the same node? A: This is a great question. Hosting Nodes will have to vet out their security. Again, being decentralized goes a long way in providing security. So does encryption. We will help hosts be the best hosts possible.
Q: Please explain the earning in SUB by running a node? A: So the SUB comes FROM the HOST (who purchases the SUB) to the NODE for the cost of the transaction. https://youtu.be/LWZ1DIGGOoQ
Q: When will the tokens be sent for the 100 Sub giveaway A: Shortly
Q: How will Substratum market themselves towards countries that needs SUB the most but are hard to reach, such as North Korea, Africa, China? A: Think spider web. The more that join, and use, the less it can be controlled.
Q: How long will this bear market last for? A: Let me put the fortune teller hat on. Crypto is a young demographic currently. It will be bear'ish until we make the technology easier and they get older.
submitted by smf3928 to binance [link] [comments]

Mining Cheap VS Hashrbits Review With Payout Proof - New Bitcoin Mining Site Passive income Proof Bitcoin Miner  Automatic payouts - Payouts every week to ... Earn 0.5 BTC per day mining Bitcoin ! Earn Bitcoin every 5 minutes Instant Payout with proofCOINADSTER Bitcoin Halving Bull Run? Binance Launches Bitcoin Mining Pool - BitPay BUSD - Kim Jong Un BTC Stash #740 Binance Futures Boom & Bankenverband will digitalen Euro Binance HACKED 7000 BTC GONE! Is Ethereum Next? Beginner Method: $100-$1000/Day Passive Cryptocurrency ...

There are several different methods used to calculate the work done by each miner and to reward them accordingly. Pay-Per-Share (PPS) mining pools. One of the more common payout schemes is Pay-Per-Share (PPS). In this system, you’ll receive a fixed amount for every “share” that you’ve submitted. A share is a hash used to keep track of the work of each miner. The amount paid out for ... Bitcoin transaction methods? Mining about Bitcoin? Bitcoin as an investment? what are the risks of investing in Bitcoin? What is the difference between bitcoin and the stock market? Three ways to earn bitcoin? How has bitcoin impacted the world? Frequently asked questions on Bitcoin? 1.How do Bitcoin works? Bitcoin is a controversy. Is a type of currency a store value payment or an asset class ... Please note: At this stage, bitcoin mining can only make sense using dedicated ASIC hardware. Trying to do this on your computer or desktop GPU will probably just damage your hardware or shorten it’s lifetime, and run you up a large electricity bill. However, a number of cryptocurrencies still support CPU and GPU mining, although with risks on non-dedicated hardware. The Bitcoin.com mining pool has the lowest share reject rate (0.15%) we've ever seen. Other pools have over 0.30% rejected shares. Furthermore, the Bitcoin.com pool has a super responsive and reliable support team. If you wish to join a mining pool, make sure you do sufficient research and compare mining pools, as there are a variety of payout methods which will ultimately determine how much profit you can make.To setup your bitcoin miner for a mining pool, follow the instructions given on your chosen mining pool’s website. The same process goes for configuring your bitcoin miner if it is an ASIC miner. In 2019, the average mining hash-rate for a given pool network is around 1000 Petahash which is equivalent to 1000000 Terahash. Each mining pool listed below has different distribution methods that they use to achieve their goals for it’s users. Those methods are as follows: Pay-Per-Share, Proportional, Pooled Mining, Pay-Per-Last, Peer-to ... bitcoin faucet instant payout website: here is the list of best bitcoin faucet Websites with some info that what they are offering or how to you can claim legit bitcoin faucets from these below-listed websites.. List of free Bitcoin faucet instant payout & free Bitcoin mining Websites . with this below-listed website, you can claim free bitcoin faucet and free bitcoin mining, and you will also ... In most of our mining guides we’ll list all the mining pools that are available for that coin and we tell users to choose the right mining pool that suit their needs. When we say right mining pool we don’t mean its size or fees, we mean the pools payout structure and reward type. If you are new to Altcoin or Bitcoin mining then understanding pool’s payment terminology can be quite confusing. Before we can understand how mining pool reward methods work, ... This small Bitcoin mining pool offers a PPLNS payment model, charging a 0.9% fee. With regard to payout, per each block found you will need to wait +101 block confirmations to get paid, which might take some time. The pool’s interface could do with an update as it’s not the most user friendly. It doesn’t have much in the ... Bitcoin Mining Software. After selecting specific equipment, you’ll also need software to make it work. Bitcoin mining software delivers the work to miners and also receives the completed work from the miners and relays that to the blockchain. the best bitcoin mining software can compatible with almost all operating systems such as OS X(for mac), Windows, Linux, and Android.

[index] [19881] [9441] [4776] [9437] [16978] [17257] [14869] [5172] [1794] [15453]

Mining Cheap VS Hashrbits Review With Payout Proof - New Bitcoin Mining Site Passive income Proof

Binance HACKED 7000 BTC GONE! Is Ethereum Next? Binance was just hacked, hackers got away with over 40 million dollars worth of bitcoin. Mining Cheap VS Hashrbits Review With Payout Proof - New Bitcoin Mining Site Passive income Proof Mining Cheap : https://bit.ly/2ZgruFX Hashrbits : https://bit.ly/36xhP05 Create Account at Binance ... Heute geht’s um folgende Themen: Binance Bitcoin Futures Boom – 2 Mrd. US-Dollar Tagesvolumen & Bankenverband spricht sich für digitalen Euro aus. ss 1.) Binance Bitcoin Futures Boom – 2 ... 👨🏼‍💻Make Money With Crypto (*NEW* FREE TRIAL): https://bit.ly/39htfpK 👨🏼‍💻3commas: http://bit.ly/2ZJcfFu 👨🏼‍💻Bybit ($90+ Bonus): http ... Binance Pool’s first product offering will be Bitcoin mining, using a FPPS payment method. - BitPay Partners With Binance to Support BUSD Payments Around the World - Crypto Community Fears North ... Earn Bitcoin every 5 minutes Instant Payout with proofCOINADSTER ... How to trade on binance Paano mag invest ng bitcoin Paano kumita gamit ang cellphone Freeload Libreng load Music Credits ... Blockchain wallet: https://blockchain.info/fr/wallet/#/login Coinbase Wallet: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a87ecac52a16c066e6760c3 Link: http://www.groupfa... Earn 0.5 BTC per day mining Bitcoin ! LEKIPE1. Loading... Unsubscribe from LEKIPE1? ... Trading vs. Investing is made CRYSTAL CLEAR by CZ Binance and Warren Buffet's MILLION DOLLAR BET - Duration ...

https://binance-review.forexfix.pw